|

Andhra Pradesh

A S RAO NAGAR (ASR)
Manager: M. SAI KIRAN
No-3, Ground Floor, Pakala Towers, 1-8-6/3&4 Mig B-3&4, ECIL, As Rao Nagar, Hyderabad-500062
Phone: 040-40119100
Mobile: 8096003666
Email: asraonagar@sangeethamobiles.com
AMALAPURAM (AMA)
Manager: P. GANESH BABU
Venkata Ramana Theatre Complex, OPP: Gadiyara Sthambam Center, Amalapuram
Phone: 08856-231005
Mobile: 8096002666
Email: amalapuram@sangeethamobiles.com
BANJARAHILLS (BNJ)
Manager: D CHARLES KISHORE
No-8-2-60/A/10, Road 12, Mount Banjarahill, Hyderabad
Phone: 040-42417164
Mobile: 8096007666
Email: banjarahills@sangeethamobiles.com
AMEERPET (AME)
Manager: MOHD KHUSRODDIN
Shop No 5, Manjira Plaza, Opp: Aditya Trade Centre, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500016
Phone: 040-40251982
Mobile:
Email: ameerpet@sangeethamobiles.com
CHAITANYAPURI (CTY)
Manager: S. RAVINDAR
Shop No G7, Beside Chaintnyapuri Police Station, Main Road, Hyderabda - 500060
Phone: 040-40251981
Mobile: 8096001666
Email: chaitanyapuri@sangeethamobiles.com
CHANDANAGAR (CHN)
Manager: SUDARSHAN
H.No.3-29, Ganga Ram Village, Chandnagar, Hyderabad-500050
Phone: 040-23030972
Mobile: 8096008666
Email: chandanagar@sangeethamobiles.com
CHINTAL (CNT)
Manager: M. SUNIL
47-7, Sri Sai Colony HMT Main Road, Chintal, Hyderabad
Phone: 040-40201112
Mobile: 8096009666
Email: chintal@sangeethamobiles.com
CHIRALA (CHI)
Manager: G. PURENDRA GUPTA
Shope 14, OPP: 1Town Police Station, Main Road, Chirala-523155, Andhra Ratna Road
Phone: 08954-235143
Mobile: 8096010666
Email: chirala@sangeethamobiles.com
DABAGARDENS (DGN)
Manager: J NAGARAJU
Plot no: 187, City Plaza, G-1, D.no:30-15-15/G1, Beside Pen School, Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam-20
Phone: 0891-6630220
Mobile: 8096012666
Email: dabagardens@sangeethamobiles.com
DILSUKHNAGAR (DIL)
Manager: BOYUDU.VENKATESWARA RAO
16-11-74 1/4, Chiikoti Complex, Opp. Nalanda Collage, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad-500009
Phone: 040-66622220
Mobile: 8096013666
Email: dilsukhnagar@sangeethamobiles.com
GAJUWAKA (GJK)
Manager: S.B.B. GIRIDHAR
Shop No: 6 & 12, Ground Floor, krishna Arcade, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam-26
Phone: 0891-6631220
Mobile: 8096014666
Email: gajuvaka@sangeethamobiles.com
GREENLANDS (GRN)
Manager: M. SANDEEP KUMAR
Mekins Maheshwari Mayank Plaza, OPP: Green Park, Greenlands, Hyderabad-500016
Phone: 040-40202011
Mobile: 8096015666
Email: greenlands@sangeethamobiles.com
HIMAYATHNAGAR (HGR)
Manager: MITILESH
3-6-563/A, Vishawabvhavan, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad-500029
Phone: 040-40112011
Mobile: 8096005666
Email: himayathnagar@sangeethamobiles.com
KAKINADA (KAK)
Manager: D.V.P. RAJNEESH
Subhadra Arcade, Shop No: 10, Bhanugudi Junction, Kakinada -1
Phone: 0884-2371172
Mobile: 8096017666
Email: kakinada@sangeethamobiles.com
KHARKANA (KHA)
Manager: B USHA KIRAN
5, Southern Portion, Karkhana Bazar, Secendrabad-500009
Phone: 040-40194358
Mobile: 8096019666
Email: karkhana@sangeethamobiles.com
KAKINADA2 (KA2)
Manager: B. MURALI NAIDU
Shop No=36-8-2, Subash Nagar, Main Road, Kakinada-533001
Phone: 0884-2341173
Mobile: 8096018666
Email: kakinada2@sangeethamobiles.com
KONDAPUR (KNP)
Manager: MOHD ABDUL IMRAN
Shop# 2-41/11, Kothaguda Village, Opp: Harsha Toyota, Kondapur, Hyderabad-500084
Phone: 040-40035931
Mobile: 8096020666
Email: kondapur@sangeethamobiles.com
KUKATPALLY (KUK)
Manager: N. JITHENDER
MIG-22/1 RS Complex, Dharama Reddy Phase -2, Kuktapally, Hyderabad-500072
Phone: 040-40254403
Mobile: 8096021666
Email: kukatpally@sangeethamobiles.com
MADANAPALLY (MDP)
Manager: G. SANKARA
No. 14/2A C.T.M ROAD, MADANAPALLY-517325, PHONE NO-08571-221266
Phone: 08571-221266
Mobile: 8096023666
Email: madanpalli@sangeethamobiles.com
MALKAJGIRI (MLK)
Manager: V. ASHOK
Shop No.2-132 Vaninagar, Malkajgiri Main Road, Malkajgiri, Secendrabad -500047
Phone: 040-40048128
Mobile: 8096024666
Email: malkajgiri@sangeethamobiles.com
MEHDIPATNAM (MAH)
Manager: S. LINGURAM
MAH Arcade, Sarojini I Devi Eye Hospital Road, Humayun Nagar Mehadipatnam, Hyderabad-500028
Phone: 040-6673720
Mobile: 8096025666
Email: mehdipatnam@sangeethamobiles.com
MOTHINAGAR (MOT)
Manager: RANJEET SINGH YADAV
Shope No.13-1-145/2, Opp.BSNL Exchang Borabanda Main Road, Mothinagar, Hyderabad-500018
Phone: 040-40071594
Mobile: 8096027666
Email: motinagar@sangeethamobiles.com
NACHARAM (NCM)
Manager: RAGHAVENDRA.V
7, 17/4 Sarswathi Complex , Nacharam Main Road, Hyderabad-500076
Phone: 040-40154573
Mobile: 8096028666
Email: nacharam@sangeethamobiles.com
ONGOLE (ONG)
Manager: S. SANTHOSH KUMAR
D. No: 37-17-176, Opp Tulasiram Theatre, Kurnool Road, Ongole-523002
Phone: 08592-305863
Mobile: 8096029666
Email: ongole@sangeethamobiles.com
PALAKOLU (POL)
Manager: B. JAGAN
Rena House, Main Road, Opp: Daily Market, Chnnagopuram Cross, Palakol
Phone: 08814-228755
Mobile: 8096041666
Email: pallakolu@sangeethamobiles.com
PRAGATHINAGAR (PRA)
Manager: V KARUN
Plot No: 561&562, Satya Bhama, Poojitha Lamd, Mark Near More Super Market, Pragathi Nagar
Phone: 040-40206845
Mobile: 8096048666
Email: pragathinagar@sangeethamobiles.com
RAJAMUNDHRY (RMD)
Manager: M. SUDHARANI
D. No: 46-7-35, Opp: Dhanavaya Peta, Beside Appollo Medicals, Rajahmundry
Phone: 0883-2444471
Mobile: 8096030666
Email: rajamundry@sangeethamobiles.com
RAJAMUNDRY2 (RM2)
Manager: MD. USMAN
Shop No: 8-24-45, Main Road, Beside Big Masid, Rajamundry-533101
Phone: 0883-6654471
Mobile: 8096031666
Email: rajamundry2@sangeethamobiles.com
RAMNAGAR(AP) (RMN)
Manager: G. SRINIVAS
Shop No: 1-7-1002/6c, Ramnager Main Road, Hydrabad-500020
Phone: NO
Mobile: 8096032666
Email: ramnagarap@sangeethamobiles.com
SANGAREDDY (SAN)
Manager: MD. KHAJA SHAREEF
Shop No 5-2-22/C, Mahesh Chambers, Saikrupa Nagar, Main Road, Sanghareddy, Hyderabad - 502001
Phone: 08455-270429
Mobile: 8096043666
Email: sangareddy@sangeethamobiles.com
SHAMSHABAD (SHA)
Manager: MOHD AJAS
H. No. 11-3/6 Ms Complex, Madhura Naga, Air Port Road, Shamshabad, Hyderabad-501218
Phone: 08413-223029
Mobile: 8096049666
Email: shamshabad@sangeethamobiles.com
TADEPALLIGUDAM (TAD)
Manager: M.N.V.G. ASHOK KUMAR
G. Parameswara Rao, D. No. 2-1-30 , KN Road, OPP: ZP High School, Tadepalligudam 534101, W.G.DISTRICT
Phone: 08818-226366
Mobile: 8096042666
Email: tadepalligudem@sangeethamobiles.com
THIRUPATHI (TRP)
Manager: B. UDAYA LAKSHMI
No. 13-3-395, Tilak Road, Thirupathi - 517 501
Phone: 0877-2221966
Mobile: 8096045666
Email: tirupathi@sangeethamobiles.com
TANUKU (THA)
Manager: T V S PAVAN KUMAR
Shop No 20-1-57 / G2, Verabadra Towers, Opp: ZP High School, RP Road, Tanuku-534211
Phone: NO
Mobile: 9948293666
Email: tanuku@sangeethamobiles.com
VANASTHALIPURAM (VNT)
Manager: A. PARVATHI
67. Vanasthali Hill, Opp: Reliance Fresh, Hydrabad-500070
Phone: 040-65264847
Mobile: 8096047666
Email: vanasthalipuram@sangeethamobiles.com